One of our incredible executive producers, Melissa Patruno, DES, is speaking at a Bizzabo webinar entitled “How Leading Agencies Are Future-Proofing Their Business with Event Technology.” The event will take place Wednesday, April 21 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

Melissa will be joined by Hoss Gifford, Chief Technology Officer at kubik, along with Bizzabo’s Enterprise Sales Director, Ryan O’Connell, and Partner Marketing Manager, McKinley Thompson. During the webinar, the speakers will discuss their learning outcomes from the past year and look ahead to supporting the future of events.

In this panel conversation, they will be discussing:

  • How agencies have evolved their business model to support and produce virtual events
  • How agencies should approach a technology search and the selection criteria for an event management platform to couple services with
  • The importance of investing in the right technology
  • Creative ways agencies are leveraging the Bizzabo Agency License to produce impactful events for their clients
  • What the future looks like for agencies supporting events

Register for the webinar here!

Bizzabo Webinar on Leading Agencies Future-Proofing Their Business with Melissa Patruno, DES was last modified: April 8th, 2021 by Brenna Adkins